ByggExpo 2017

Med Brakka i Baklomma

2017-03-09 12:00     xlxs
Fornavn Etternavn Firma E-post Antal
1 Lllbb V v v@v.no 1
2 Geir Hovden Rambøll geir.hovden@ramboll.no 1
3 Carlos Bardaji-Benitez Helse Bergen carlos.miguel.benitez.bardaji@helse-bergen.no 1
4 Helge Bull Madsen Skadegruppen helge.madsen@coor.com 1
5 Jon Kristian Gustavsen Stoltz Entreprenør AS jon.kristian@stoltz.no 1
6 Jarle Pedersen Teknikon jarle.pedersen@teknikon.no 1
7 Anstein Skinnarland buildingSMART Norge anstein@buildingsmart.no 1
8 Salar Salih Helse Bergen HF salar.salih@helse-bergen.no 1
9 Espen Holum PwC espen.holum@pwc.com 1
10 Thomas Smidesang Hammeren J H Nævdalbygg AS hammeren@naevdalbygg.no 1
11 Rune Gjelland Stoltz Entreprenør rune.gjelland@stoltz.no 1